General Administration & Public Grievance Department

    View Disclosure
  • Government of Odisha
  • Government of Odisha
General Administration Department, Odisha Secretariat, csori[at]ori[dot]nic[dot]in, 0674-2534300
  1. Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubanewar ( 021903 )

    Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar

  2. Public Grievances and Pension Administration ( 021901 )

    Public Grievances & Pension Administration Department
    Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar, P.O.: Bhubaneswar GPO, PIN: 751001, Odisha, India

  3. Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Comission, Bhubaneswar (OSSSC) ( 021906 )

    Block No. 3 & 5
    Unit - 1

  4. Directorate of Aviation, Biju Pattnaik Airport, Bhubaneswar ( 021902 )

    Directorate of Aviation, B.P. Airport, Bhubaneswar

  5. Odisha Staff Selection Commission ( 021905 )

    Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Unit-V, Bhubaneswar

  6. Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack ( 020701 )

    Odisha Public Service Commission 19, Dr. P.K. Parija Road, Po- Buxi Bazar, Dist- Cuttack Odisha

RTI CMM is a Central Monitoring Mechanism by Govt. of Odisha to ensure the implementation of Right to Information Act, 2005 at all public authorities of Govt. of Odisha. This is developed with an objective to provide single point access of all RTI related information catering to Section-4, Section-25 of RTI Act, 2005 in an uniform manner. This project is monitored by Department of Information & Public Relations, Govt. of Odisha [Nodal Department of Govt. of Odisha for RTI Implementation] in collaboration with Luminous Infoways. Content on this website is published by respective public authorities and managed by Information & Public Relations Department, Govt. of Odisha. For any query regarding this website please contact Web Information Leader : Sri Basant Kumar Mohanty, Chief Monitoring Officer , RTI Implementation, Odisha. e-mail: rti-ori[at]nic[dot]in.