Science & Technology Department

    View Disclosure
  • Government of Odisha
Science & Technology Department, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar, dstsec[at]ori[dot]nic[dot]in, 0674- 2322713
  1. Institute of Materials Science ( 271902 )

    68/1, Laxmi Vihar

  2. Institute of Mathematics & Applications, Bhubaneswar ( 271903 )

    IMA is located at Andharua, Bhubaneswar-751029.

  3. Odisha Bigyan Academy, Bhubaneswar ( 271904 )

    Qrs. No. 25, Type- 4R, Unit- IX (Flats), Bhubaneswar- 751022

  4. Odisha Remote Sensing Application Center ( 271905 )

    34/A, Jaydev Vihar

  5. Odisha Renewable Energy Development Agency ( 271906 )

    S 59, Mancheswar Industrial Estate

  6. Odisha Space Applications Centre (ORSAC), Bhubaneswar ( 271907 )

    At.: 45/48, Near Laila School, Gopabandhu Academy, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar Dist.: Khurda (Odish

  7. Pathani Samanta Planetorium, Bhubaneswar ( 271908 )

    Pathani Samanta Planetarium, Bhubaneswar

RTI CMM is a Central Monitoring Mechanism by Govt. of Odisha to ensure the implementation of Right to Information Act, 2005 at all public authorities of Govt. of Odisha. This is developed with an objective to provide single point access of all RTI related information catering to Section-4, Section-25 of RTI Act, 2005 in an uniform manner. This project is monitored by Department of Information & Public Relations, Govt. of Odisha [Nodal Department of Govt. of Odisha for RTI Implementation] in collaboration with Luminous Infoways. Content on this website is published by respective public authorities and managed by Information & Public Relations Department, Govt. of Odisha. For any query regarding this website please contact Web Information Leader : Sri Basant Kumar Mohanty, Chief Monitoring Officer , RTI Implementation, Odisha. e-mail: rti-ori[at]nic[dot]in.